Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danielj731

31 M West Bloomfield, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, like most people I hate filling these things out. I don't really like talking about myself on the computer. I'm 28 and getting to the point where I'm pulling my life together. I was born in South Carolina, raised in Michigan, and moved to Washington in January of 2010. Now i am back in michigan as it is where i truly feel at home, for now... If you would like to know something just ask, I like to be an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I have an alright job where I work full time and I am currently going to school as well. Graduated with my associate's in nov of 11 and am now working on my bachelors. Hopefully will be done Summer of 13. Other then that I am a big homebody, unless there are people to go out with.... Most of my friends have started their families and such do they usually don't go out, open to ideas....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being a friend. I love to listen to people and help them in whatever way that I can. Other then that I am pretty good at shooting pool.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know the answer to that one. So you would have to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading is one of my favorite things to do and I do like the typical books like the Twilight books and Harry Potter books. But I would have to say my favorite book would be My Side of the Mountain. I cannot even tell you how many times I have read it. I also really like biographies. My favorite movies would be Latter Days and Life as a House. If you haven't seen either of them I highly recommend it. Food is the way to my heart, LOL. I would have to say that Italian is my favorite. I love pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is not really a tough one for me.

1. family
2. friends
3. carbs
4. cell phone
5. music
6. thunderstorms
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and dream of what may come down the road.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home reading, watching movies, or doing homework. Would love to change that though...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of dying alone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to.