Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danielledodson28

29 Hagerstown, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
High school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well... I'm fairly new at this whole online dating ordeal. But figured I'd give it a try. I don't get out much to meet new people. I have 4 beautiful kids that are my world. I've been married and what not. I'm an brutally honest person, its often mistaken for being a b****. I treat others as I want to be treated. I love anything outdoors, so the cold weather is not my friend. In the summer I love to play horseshoes, actually got pretty good at it. I go to a lot of horseshoe tourneys during the summer... Drink beer all about having a good time. Just got back into shooting pool. I have a pool table in the basement... I hate going to the bars, I'd rather grab some beer have few people over and shoot pool at the house... Don't deal with drama at all, I only have a select few friends because of drama. I'm too busy to deal with any of that. I've lived in pa last 5 yrs but back in Hagerstown now. I love to cook and bake, gotta have a clean house, considering I clean houses for a living. There's some nasty dirty people out there lol. If ya want to know anything else hmu will be more than happy to tell ya...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm trying to be the best mom I can be. Trying to get everything set with my life to give them the best.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good at making people laugh... Always the life of the party... Which don't do too much partying nowadays but still love my beer
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love horror movies... I have close to a thousand movies really nothing I havent seen. Walking dead is my fav show... I love all kinds of food as long as I cook it. Not big on fast food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My babies
2. Family
3. The Bestie
4. Phone
5. Car
6. Beer
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your at all interested. I think I'm a pretty awesome person, so why don't you find out for yourself! Don't be shy....