Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danielleforgod

31 F Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in the country but like the city just as well. I can skip the suburbs though...just not for me. I love dancing, playing board games, doing puzzles, cooking, enjoying the outdoors, working out.... I'm easygoing about most stuff, but have some pretty firm beliefs about some things and can be pretty intense. I'm sort of traditionally minded when it comes to relationships and would like to be a stay at home mom (or possibly work part-time). I also have a romantic streak and am pretty much expecting a guy to work for it if he wants to capture my heart. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
I was a high school science teacher for 6 years. Now I'm going back to school to be a social worker. I have a lot of passion for issues of social injustice and a deep love for adolescents and people who struggle with substance abuse problems. I was originally hoping to work with adolescents in the foster care system or adolescents who struggle with addictions in the future, but I'm currently working with elementary kids who have severe behavior problems and LOVE it! I'd also LOVE to host foster children one day and/or adopt some kids. I'd really like to find a man who shares this passion (or at least one who can get on board with it)--It's pretty much a deal-breaker for me if a guy is not okay with adopting or having foster kids.
I’m really good at
School--I've always been really smart. Cooking--I can make most anything. Dancing--or at least I'm better than most, plus I love it. Working out--I'm usually sweating more than anyone else in the gym when I workout...lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a nice smile and intriguing eyes. I can be thoughtful and intense, laid-back and easygoing, or outgoing and carefree--depends on my mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Pride and Prejudice (book and movie), The Killer Angels (book), Lecrae (Christian rap artist), and soft serve ice cream with sprinkles (on a cone, of course)!
The six things I could never do without
God, Jesus, and the Holy Ghost! Ha :) Is there really anything else I CAN'T live without?!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
God and how he impacts my life and the lives of others. Also...how I can live sacrificially and be a witness of Christ's love to others in my daily life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking and cleaning, hanging out with friends, or doing homework
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love the game Dance Dance Revolution that came out in the late 90s and play all the time on an old-school xbox.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are passionate about your faith in Christ, have old-fashioned (ie Biblical) values, like mentoring kids, like playing sports and board games and have a competitive spirit, have a romantic streak, and would LOVE to take your wife out dancing even after you've been married for 15 years (or at least take her dancing because you know she loves it ;-)