Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daniellemich12

20 F Escondido, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a daughter, a sister, a grand-daughter, a neice, a cousin, a friend. I am a partner, a student, a little girl and a grown woman. I am confident and unsure, terrified and excited. I am loving, and caring, and thoughtful, and hopeful. I am sick and tired. I am shy and friendly, and careful and careless. I am broken and whole. I am misunderstood, misguided, and misled. I am hard-working and determined, but alittle scared on the inside. I wish on stars and dream my dreams. I pray to the universe and cry my tear. I smile on the outside while I'm dying on the inside. I listen to others who won't listen to me. I walk on eggshells, and on fire. I believe in passion and even true love. I love too much, too quick, and too foolishly for my own good. I am everything and nothing at once. And all I want is to have somebody--just simply somebody-- to feel that I'm worthwhile enough to call me theirs.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to learn to play bass.

I am working on getting my AA and certification in Sign Language interpreting.

I'm an avid costumer. I'm beginning to sew more of my own costumes all for the pirate, steam punk, and most recently, Klingon sides to me. And you can most likely see me and my guild-mates at any San Diego area renaissance faires and ComiCon.
I’m really good at
Comforting people
Dying hair, sometimes...
Killing zombies
The first things people usually notice about me
my IDGAF attitude about most things in life
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can pretty much read anything that seems interesting to me in the first few pages
I absolutely ADORE slasher films and romantic comedies
I like any sort of music that either has a good message or a good beat(you can go to http://pl.st/p/22471155979 to see for yourself)
I like spicy food the most, like Thai, Indian, and Mexican food
The six things I could never do without
Not in order of importance
1. My eReader
2.Some good music
3.My best friend
4.The nephew
5.Guys with Mohawks(so hot for some reason)
6.Cat Videos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Is it too much to ask for to experience some chick-flick worthy romance?

AAAAND

How damned cute this monkey is! Check him out!
http://www.damnlol.com/pics/753/8345a8cee6cbea0ee9ab53d9ba64f617.gif
Makes me go D'awwwwww every time
On a typical Friday night I am
Once I get out of school, I'm probably going to be actually doing things on my friday nights. I really could enjoy going dancing/clubbing with friends or that special someone
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have the highest of all self-esteem. I've been told that I'm fat and ugly(and on recent occasion, void of the ability to have anyone love me if they had the chance) for as long as I can remember, and it has made me very apprehensive of those that give me compliments and their alterior motives.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think that we could get along and be able to talk about whatever