Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daniellewing

27 F Ellwood City, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not very good at writing about myself. My friends would say I am very outgoing and social! I love to try new things and have a good time. I love to go dancing (I was a dancer from the age of 3 until high school). I love to go out on weekends when I can but I also like staying in and relaxing. I have an adorable daughter who is 2 1/2. I love taking her out on weekends to do fun things like go to the park, see movies or stay in and have fun at home. I recently bought a house and I'm working on getting it all together! I am a busy girl but I am looking for someone to spend my time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my house, working full time, and finding ways to have fun in between!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Or my personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Nicholas Sparks. I love comedies, 2 and a Half Men, Mad Men, American Idol. I like pretty much all kinds of music and food but being Italian, I'd have to say Italian is my fave. Followed by sushi and anything at Red Lobster!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Job, house, daughter, phone, car, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I'm going to decorate my house, what I'm going to do on the weekends, what's for dinner...who knows! I think a lot!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home or out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still love the Spice Girls