Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danielpatrick84

30 M Ypsilanti, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What can i say that will impress you? What are the words that will keep you intrigued and reading? I'm trying to figure out who i am right now so letting you know feels so fake. This is just a small summary box, it is not who i am.
-Energetic
-Driven
-Creative
-Loyal
-Nerdy
-I write music
-I like to paint
-I've gone to school for graphic design, audio recording, and business management
-I really like ghostbusters
-I've done some really great things in my life i'm proud of
-I really don't like onions or roller coasters
-Whiskey is my drink of choice
-I'm shy when it comes to meeting girls, but extremely outgoing in any other situation
-I love early PlayStation RPG's but am not a big fan of the current video game world
-I like to dance and have been told I'm pretty great
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This summer has many concerts and conventions planned. Besides that i plan to work a lot to have the funds to finish school next year without student loans. I would still make time for the right person however.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being the life of the party.
Singing in public when singing is not necessary.
Music trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy and probably my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- chuck closterman, rob Sheffield, Percy Jackson series, the odyssey, the hunger games series, and Stephen king, tales of H.P. Lovecraft, Harry potter series, and a lot of comics

TV shows- futurama, arrested development, community, super jail, lost girl, walking dead, rockos modern life, ahhh real monsters, American horror story, always sunny, The 100, Archer

Movies- Star Wars, dawn of the dead, iron man, life aquatic, moonrise kingdom, ghostbusters, pulp fiction, step brothers, trick r treat, I really love horror movies and Sci-Fi

Music- indie rock, punk, electronic, rock, hip-hop, pop. Blink 182, Brand new, AFI, saves the day, dead Kennedy's, kanye west, Portugal the man, alkaline trio
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. creativity
2. My Ipod
3. Pesto
4. Family
5. Water
6. Money (unfortunately in this day and age)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm 30 now so I'm thinking a lot about how i have spent the last ten years making great memories and little progress on my end goal. I'd like to eventually start a family, finish college, find a career outside of retail management. Also i spend a lot of time thinking about comics and music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Netflix at home or trying to find a local show.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me, cause that be pretty great.