Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danielpcola123

35 M Columbia, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
At this point in life I'm interested in finding someone special to share things with. My goal is to be successful in life and live comfortable without compromising who I am. Love music, food, and traveling. I try to take advantage of any of the three any chance I get. I am looking for someone who is ambitious, fun, spontaneous, fun to talk to and who can just be silly at times :)

I'm a down to earth guy looking to meet new people, learn a little more about the area, and see what there is to offer. I'm happy with where I am right now in life and the professional direction I'm headed, and would like to meet someone who is working hard to be happy and content in their own right. I love to laugh, experiment with food, travel, workout and watch movies. I'm pretty laid back and get along with just about everybody. Huge turnoffs are inconsiderate people or people who try to damn hard just to try and impress others. I've found that people like this ultimately lose track of who they are or what they are really worth in the process. My advice would be just relax and if someone doesn't like you for who you are, then they just don't like you.

I'm looking for a lady who takes pride in her appearance, abilities, and independence. Someone who knows that she is beautiful in her own unique way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The 'work hard, play hard' thing is a bit clichéd, but for me it's pretty much the case. I really think that the harder you work (as long as work is your passion), the more rewarding and invigorating the fun you have will be. So, I split my time between my job in software engineering and my goals of seeing the world, learning new skills and meeting new people (like you - maybe).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm bright (bordering on candescent, in fact), friendly, with a somewhat dry sense of humor. You might not know if I'm being sarcastic until you see me smiling (or perhaps smirking).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My tastes in literature and music are so varied I don't dare summarize them. Tell me what you like and we'll see if I like it too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Apart from the obvious things all humans need to survive, like electronic spaghetti forks, I couldn't do without my friends, family and the internet. Not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do next, where I can travel, books I should read.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either with friends or relaxing by myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I'm a passenger in a moving vehicle, I look out the window and imagine a cheetah running alongside us, jumping over obstacles, sometimes disappearing from view, only to dramatically appear again. He doesn't have a name, but if he did, it would be Arrow. But he doesn't.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what you like and you like what you see.