danielray12
31 Anaheim, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
danielray12
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from San Diego but my job sent me to Irvine 2 years ago. I'm pretty much a normal guy with a greaser/prep style, meaning I love cars and motorcycles but also have a thing for fashion. My friends would describe me as loyal, clever and funny but I'm also very open minded and willing to try most things at least once and lastly I'm pretty much a hopeless romantic.
What I’m doing with my life
Decided that I'm tired of working in finance so I'm back in college for emergency medicine.
I’m really good at
fixing things and making things...I'm also a damn good cook thanks to my mom.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality, I might come off as a little too cocky but my intentions are always pure. I'm also fiercely loyal.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies....hmmm, right now anything about the LAPD like Rampart or End of Watch. Of course the classics are always good too, like Willy Wonka and The Chocolate Factory. Shows...I don't really watch too much tv.
Music, I love pretty much everything, right now I'm listening to a lot of 80's music.
Food...mostly Asian: Japanese, Chinese and especially Vietnamese.
The six things I could never do without
Let's see...
1. My phone of course
2. A shower
3. Music
4. Coffee
5. Pocket Knife
6. Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who's going to make me a lucky man.
On a typical Friday night I am
On the train headed to San Diego...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a clean freak.
You should message me if
If you want to go for a ride in the 58'.
More