Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danielwillis99

33 M Birmingham, AL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an ex Navy Submariner where i opetated nuclear reactors. I thrn got out and played ice hockey gor a few years during which i finished my masters in bussiness. Now i live back in Birmingham where I enjoy being down to earth yet outgoing. I love going out and doing new things or just sitting at home and cooking. Im a restaurant general manager for Tazikis so i stay busy but still find lots of time to get out and enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love learning new things. Im currently working on my phd in business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I pass time with my experimental cooking, can always create new amazing recipes. Im also extremly good at surprisinh a woman in a good way. Ask if you want to know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and fun personality. I have a serious business look, but im really easy going and open as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any syfi, horror, and yes chic flics. are my movies. I watch tv series like vampire diaries, true blood, 24, jericho, dexter, spartacus. I have a wide variety of tastes in music from classical to hard heavy metal, rock, and pop. Just no country, lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, family, vacations, hockey, gaming & netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What adventures i can get into.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Leaving work and heading out to a movie l, a drink, or goung home to relax and enjoy netflix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only if you want to, dont be shy. Lol