Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daniep83

30 F Dunn Loring, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 29 year old woman just trying to find the right guy. I love books, dogs, music, certain television shows, musicals, and kids. I enjoy live sporting events even though I don't know whats going on most of the time. I have a poodle named Thor who is under the impression that he is a Rottweiler which is pretty hilarious cause he is all of 5 pounds! I'm a kind, sensitive, fun, geeky girl who likes her sci-fi and fantasy books, movies, and TV shows.

I am fun, geeky, and a feminist so misogynists need not respond!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time at a non profit organization as the office coordinator. I am looking to move into a new phase of my career but not sure what my next move will be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Multi-tasking. I am excellent at doing many things at once even if i would prefer not to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not sure I can pick out favorite books because I love them all! I love the Harry Potter series and other fantasy type books. I do have a weakness for romance novels and am not terribly discriminating about which ones I read.
My favorite movie is the Princess Bride because it combines, fantasy, comedy, and romance. I love sports movies and stupid comedies.
Musically I am all over the place. I love my top 40 pop but i also enjoy oldies, Motown, R&B, Soul, and Broadway musical soundtracks.
I love to eat so I am always up for trying something new food wise. My favorites are Italian and Soul Food. I would love to plan a road trip around visiting some of the places on Diner, Drive-ins, and Dives on the Food Network.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my I-Pod
dog
the 7th Harry Potter book
a good friend or two
the internet
my mom (no matter how crazy she can make me)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want out of life and how to go about getting them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at home because I am pretty tired by the end of the week but if the right opportunity came up I would gladly be out on the town!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like my dog more than a lot of people i have met.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a funny geeky smart man. You must be liberal and pro-choice as that is something i am not willing to compromise on. Race doesn't matter and while i am somewhat religious myself its not a must in a potential partner. I need a man that is respectful of my needs, goals, and opinions. I am looking for someone who has goals and a plan for achieving them but not totally obsessed with work to the exclusion of other interests. If you think going to Comic Con in San Diego is an ideal vacation i think we will work out just fine!