Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danikitten

24 F Alexandria, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:28pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Bubbly, Fun loving, qt3.14 kitten that loves do get into mischief of all kinds. Being polyamorous and pansexual I love to fling around that classic cliche that I'll try anything at least a couple of times! I try to be pretty carefree person who loves to do stuff with people, where the stuff is defined as anything and everything within reason. I'm weird and crazy and spontaneous, can be super logical, and anything in between! I'm good at a bunch of things, love doing everything, am eager an easy to please, I am the kitten that always wants to play.

While I am pansexual, I do tend towards women more than men. Not to scare you boys away or anything, but I will think more carefully about your profiles than I might the ladies. No offense <3

<3 *Yes, I am a unicorn! Yes I am very careful about the partners I choose! for that kind of thing I really have to get to know you pretty well, though am certainly open to it, as long as there are strict rules.* <3
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a student in community college, working on gen ed stuff with a focus on art and chemistry. I plan to pursue a license to be a massage technician because it sounds fun and I'm great with my hands, and use the money from that to support a move out to a more habitable desert area, being a desert kitten afterall. I do want to finish up a 4 year degree, double majoring in chemistry and art, and do something with that.
I’m really good at
I am really good at doing just about anything with my hands. I also consider myself to be quite intelligent and a good problem solver. Oh, I rock at video games, too! Pretty much I tend to be good at most things I do, just need the proper motivation.
The first things people usually notice about me
physically its my height, being six feet tall, and my hair, which i change colours/styles somewhat regularly, and my tremendously blue eyes. Personality wise, my cute and bubbly attitude towards everything! I find it hard not to love everything! <3
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Better Part of Valor (Confederation) by Tanya Huff, V for Vendetta, WoW, assorted video games of all genres, Pandora, Love all food, especially asian and middle eastern. Am generally easy to please.
The six things I could never do without
The Internet
Stuffed animals
Pills
Caffeine
Orgasms/Sex
Human interaction
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things. My topic of choice ranges from astrophysics to bubbles to bdsm to random bits of trivia. I am more than happy to think about anything under, or over, the sun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Generally indoors, hanging out with my online friends doing this or that, sometimes out just wandering around doing nothing of import. I would love to go out and go raving or clubbing or some such, but you kind of need non internet friends to that, which is exactly why I'm here!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am interested in the BDSM lifestyle. What exactly I mean by that is an entirely different matter. I'm a decidedly kinky kitty! =^.^=
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're bored and want a cute kitten to talk to. Or maybe you want to hang out at the clubs or get some drinks somewhere. Or if you'd really just love to chill at home and play video games. Maybe you just really need cuddles and/or a good tongue lashing. I'm mostly here just to find people that want to hang out and do just about anything with, I'm not really a picky person when it comes to doing things. If you are interested in companionship/cuddles and/or sexy tiems, I can certainly do that too, though I'm a little busy with life things right now, so I'm not really expecting to find that special girl/guy who I'll be with forever or what not, though I'd say I'm certainly not opposed to it if it happens. <3