Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danimal11

25 M Lyford, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Daniel, I moved back to the RGV to pursue my first passion, farming. I've been in Indiana for the last three years studying and working as an engineer.

I really enjoy music, I try to go to a show or festival every year. I've been to Austin City Limits six times and once to Bonnaroo, it's a blast. I still love riding 4-wheelers, fishing and skeet shooting and I recently picked up disc golf. I love mexican food it's probably the best thing in the world and I like trying different cuisines.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've always been pretty handy and enjoy taking things apart and trying to put them back together. I love blaring music on long road trips. I also enjoy doing puzzles something my mom and me always do when we get together for holidays.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would guess my eyes, they seem to look more blue or green depending on what I wear. I have dirty blonde hair which I suppose is noticeable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stuff from Chuck Palahniuk(Survivor, Diary, Lullaby, Rant), Great Gatsby, Tale of Two Cities, Ender's Game, Childhood's End, Brave New World,

Movies: Snatch, Luck Number Slevin, Trainspotting, Star Wars, Once, Sideways, I Heart Huckabee's, Life as a House, Lock Stock and two Smoking Barrels, Blood Diamond, Basketball Diaries, Dsitrict 9, Paper Man. I could go on a while.

Music: Kings of Leon, Shins, Bright Eyes, Yeasayer, Arcade Fire, Frames to name a few. Mostly Indie rock, alt whatever you want to call it. Some hip hop like Kanye, Lupe Fiasco, B.o.B. Country, 80's

Food: Mexican, Italian, Seafood, German, Southern homestyle cooking.Thai, Indian chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than biological essentials, Music, Learning, College Sports, Pets, Tex-Mex food and tortilla chips.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Growing up and the simple days of being a kid. We always had such imaginations.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would be interested in talking or hanging out, I'm always interested in new people.