Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danipo

27 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Daniel. I grew up and graduated from school in Los Angeles and moved to Orlando in 2012. I've been called the songbird of my generation by people that know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time for a Computer software corporation now and would like to stay with them for a long time. I live in Downtown Orlando and really right now I'm just rolling with the punches, seeing what life has in store for me and where its going to take me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, and talking at an extent about mutual interests. People also say I'm really good at making them laugh, which sounds pretty good to me. Also yelling "Kobe!" as I slamma-jam things into the trash. I've also become a professional at drinking, so there's that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, eyes, and sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, A Catcher in the Rye, To Kill a Mockingbird, Watchmen, The Great Gatsby

Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Casablanca, The Room, Star Wars, Tron: Legacy

TV:Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Workaholics, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Silicon Valley, Parks and Rec, Arrested Development, The League, Portlandia, Broad City, Comedy Bang Bang (the show and the podcast), SNL, New Girl, Regular Show, Orphan Black, Sherlock, and Adventure Time

Music: Anything electronic (Deep House, Dubstep, Drum n Bass, Indie), Indie Rock

Spotify playlist? OK! http://open.spotify.com/user/infinitytomorrow/playlist/4XlfQVwsNvJzf9vOiUjSn7

Food: Up for anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Netflix
2. Friends
3. Internet
4. Music
5. Video Games
6. Lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe, movies, how I can get to space, music, where I'm going to go next, what Lil Jon wants me to turn down for
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, going out with friends downtown, or just relaxing after a long day
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Luigi is better than Mario. Full Stop. He wants it more and didn't have everything handed to him like his brother.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're single, and have no kids (no thank you). That's just weird.