Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danipoo93

20 F Adell, WI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im Danielle. Few things bout me, I have a horse that I love to ride whenever I have time. Also I show in some open shows. I work at a gas station and sendiks part time at both but working about 50-60 hours per week most weeks. I am a country girl, and love working on the farm and working with animals. I am an outdoors kinda girl and love camping. I want to move back into the country one day and possibly own a small hobby farm or maybe a bigger one if I find the right man for that. Im in it for the long run. I dont want casual sex or a fwb situation. I'm looking for something real and meaningful. (: I'd love to talk about get to know each other. Shoot me a message or maybe snapchat me sometime. I'm always down for meeting new people. Danihagen10393 (:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working 2 part time jobs..busting my butt to make some money
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great listener and I'm always there for my friends and family. I'm the girl you would run to if you need an ear to vent to. (:
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Id like to say my eyes or my smile. But you have to figure that out for yourself. (:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read a lot, just never have the time for it anymore. I love Jodi Picoult. I like any movie that will peak my interest. I love comedy movies and horror flicks. I also love a good action flick and of course, love me some romantic chick flicks. For music i love country. Pop, rock, just about anything else I can listen to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends. Family, my cell phone, my baby dog kaiah, music, my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You can pick my brain when we talk. (:
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or hopefully out having a good time with my friends. (:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im insecure. Ill admit it. And a lot of people take advantage of how easy i fall for people and trust people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your serious about a long term reletionship or just wanna be friends. Im fine with either. (: