Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danishdude1

28 Winter Park, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:48am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun outgoing guy who is always ready for an adventure. I love being outdoors and traveling. Recently finished my MBA and working on my MHA and am now working in property management and startups.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
While I have a traditional job doing strategic planning I spend a lot of time working with my partners on a startup. I love creating something new and growing my own business.

I like to cook and hang out with friends. I try to get outdoors as much as possible. I love sailing, going to the beach, hiking or just getting out and having fun. Other than that I am trying to try as many new things as possible and travel when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I've been told I am a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent. If you can figure out where it comes from
I will gladly buy you a drink! Other than that, my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love Books. anything by Unberto Eco, Dharma Bums, Catch 22, As I Lay Dying, Phantoms in the Brain, The Golden Ass (it is nothing like the name suggests its a book on changes in religion, reason, and magic in Ancient Greece), Socrates, Hume, The Odyssey, A History of Beauty, Malcolm Gladwell
Movies: A River Runs Through it, Master and Commander, The Dark Knight movies, Memento
Music: Pretty Much anything but rap and country. Right now I am listening to a lot of the Black Keys, Racounteurs, Miles Davis, Vampire Weekend, and Iron and Wine.
I am very adventurous with food but I particularly love Thai and Lebanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends, a good book, my dogs(Corbusier and Beauregard), something new to try, good music and my phone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk in my sleep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me!