Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danishreck

22 F Oil City, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently enrolled in university, pursuing a degree in Psychology and English. I don't really fit into one specific group...I am tattooed (5 pretty large pieces), A proud sister of Tri Sigma sorority, and I have my nerd side..I play Xbox and Magic. So I really can be whatever you want. :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy my life. Pursuing my dream as a photographer as well.
Im also trying to get back into shape. Due to medications for a health issue, I have gained 30 lbs. I stopped the medicine and am on my way to getting the weight off again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, photography, and making people laugh (I've been told).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How short I am. haha. Also, that I'm very quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. LOVE to read. I have too many favorites, and I am always looking for a new read!
Movies...I love the Blind Side, Taken, Bridesmaids, American History X, Rocky Horror Picture Show...you name it.
Shows...Workaholics, Supernatural, How I Met Your Mother, House.
Music...that is something that would take hours. I listen to a variety of music, and I have too many favorites.
Favorite food is easily seafood. I love shrimp, lobster, fish..the works. mmm mmm mmm!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My camera.
Music.
Something to read.
My friends.
My pets.
Family ( at least my close immediate family)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends. I love being social, for the most part.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty private individual...that is for people I trust.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like photography, music, animals...or just want to strike up a conversation :)