Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dank_sauce

23 M Mystic, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not many things tend to bother me, and I try to find the good in people.

One of my favorite things is jamming out in the kitchen and cooking dinner. I like to think I'm a pretty damn good cook ;) and I'm always trying new recipes.

I ski in the winter and hike in the summer, and get a little bummed when a weekend passes without the opportunity to do so.

New to the area, just trying to meet like minded people
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring it all out. Currently working as an electrical engineer, but feel a change is in order in the near future.

I enjoy traveling when I get the chance; I spend more weekends sleeping on couches in New York than I do my own bed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not taking the world seriously, sarcasm, finding the best tunes, and being a little nerdy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy but I'm trying to get over it

I've been told on more than one occasion that I have an old soul
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I've read every novel by Jonathan Franzen in the last six months; highly recommended.

Music: For as long as I can remember I've needed music to fall asleep. ambient/downtempo - tim hecker, boards of canada, fennesz, brian eno, jon hopkins, aphex twin, tipper, tycho, trentemoller, amon tobin, autechre
I grew up listening to the band, pink floyd, the grateful dead, phish - thanks dad
I listen to a lot of electronic producers out of the UK also. No, not dubstep
there's a lot more. I love listening to, discovering, and discussing music

Shows: Archer, Arrested Development, South Park, Game of Thrones

Movies: The Big Lebowski

Food: My diet consists primarily of
-hummus
-crackers
-cheese
-tomatoes
-chips & salsa
-deli meats
-stir fry vegetables
-breakfast
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The ability to throw on headphones and tune out the world
Dunkin donuts coffee
Skiing
Knowledge
a good IPA
a place to sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a daydream believer
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Driving to the mountains, seeing a show in New York

...or passed out by 11
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think this is the greatest video ever made

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UwJXP_EZwrU