Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dankey94

20 M Lanett, AL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate these things. Ugh.
I like to think I'm a pretty easy going person. I tend to laugh a lot and I've always been told that I can lighten a person's mood. Being a quirky person is something I specialize in. Watching cartoons and randomly bursting into song is something I tend to do quite frequently. I absolutely LOVE to go to antique stores. It is a pasttime of mine. I enjoy hanging out, going places, and getting to know new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college, currently trying to find out what/who I wanna be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people and observation, everyone in my family says I should be a therapist. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say people notice my eyes or maybe my shyness.
When in was in school, everyone use to say I walked like a model.
I was even given the nickname 'Tyra'. In honor of Tyra Banks. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Glee, Will & Grace, Ugly Betty, Adventure Time, Family Guy, and South Park are a few of my favorite shows.
My Favorite book is The Book Thief by Markus Zusak. I have an appreciation for all literature.
My favorite music artist is Lady Gaga, but I have a thing for the oldies. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Music
Friends
The ability to forgive
The ability to move on
Self expression
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning for the future, and dreaming about making it happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home, excited for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uhhh...I wear size 12 shoe.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to message me. You can do whatever you want. Haha
Maybe we could be friends or potentially have a relationship.