Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dankoehler

29 M Lethbridge, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, nice to meet you.

My friends describe me as logical, rational and detailed.

I am professionally motivated and preoccupied building a career.....looking for someone fun to hangout with and enjoy life.

I enjoy camping, hiking, skiing, movies, boardgames and much more.

Message me if you want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning to be a homeowner just purchased my house.
Trying to go to the gym.
Spending time with family
Working and a bit of traveling.

I love traveling, some places I would love to visit are: Japan, Holland, Paris, Rome, New York

Places I have been to: Poland, Las Vegas, Portland, Los Angeles, Seattle, Frankfurt, Toronto
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem Solving
Automating tasks
Troubleshooting computer issues and any type of technology thrown at me.
Sales
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very hard worker, and a good listener. I am down to earth and easy to communicate with once I get to know you. I am honest, trustworthy and very helpful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Secret, Operations Management, E-commerce starting to review some UX books as well.

Concerts: Ask me

Tv Shows: Sherlock, Big Bang Theory, Dr. Who, Person of Interest, Heros, Community, Arrested Development, IT Crowd and Ted-Talks, Breaking Bad, The walking Dead

Movies: This list would be massive, I like almost every genre of movie my favorite genres are sci-fi and thrillers.

Music: This is tough I don't have my heart set on any particular genre. I am open to pretty much anything that sounds good.

Food: I Will eat just about anything, I really like Chinese food, seafood...and the list goes on...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
My Career
Computers/Internet/Phone
Movies
Pepsi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to meet that special someone.What my life will be like 3 years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually try to wind down from the weekend. Up for just about anything whether it be a board game night, a movie night. Possibly go out bowling or find a good restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask! if I answer this anyone can read it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel we have shared interests and you want to know more about me.