Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danlock24

26 M Holmfirth, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi all!

My name is Dan and I am approaching 25 quite quickly. I am from the little town of Holmfirth in West Yorkshire.

I am a nice guy looking for a nice girl.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently an administrator for a market leading outsourcing company specialising in the maintainance of shareholder registers. We look after around 1,500 company registers.

I would like to either break into marketing or teaching in the future.
I’m really good at
....general knowledge quizzes. Friends get frustrated at the fact I usually win at trivial persuit. Would love to appear on eggheads or pointless in the future.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am initially quite shy but i usually become confident with people quite quickly. It is also said that I look younger than I actually am. One work colleague thought I was 18! Blimey!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite books include autobiographies. The one I am currently reading is that by Lee Evans and it is very funny.

Not a massive film buff. I like comedies like superbad, american pie and anchorman. I also like the docu-film senna.

My music taste is predominantly pop rock. My favourite bands are green day, blink 182, paramore and you me at six to name a few.

My favourite food is curry, namely a chicken dansak. You also cannot beat a domino's pizza!
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Clothes
My Car
My iPhone
My music
Sport, namely football and cricket!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how long until my day at work is finished!
On a typical Friday night I am
Indoors with a takeaway and a beer, but occasionally when money allows, I like to go out with work colleagues.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wish to. If I do not reply, do not take it personally as you may not be my type. I don't bite though!