Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danm755

54 M Fort Thomas, KY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well let's see I think I'm a handsome, confident,
Well mannered gentleman. Old school modern but Laid back and spontaneous at the same time., Very easy going, Honest,respectful and well mannered. Love to make people laugh Just to see the real smile. Really kind hearted love to help less fortunate. Try anything once ,twice if I like it! Love the outdoors. Walking hand in hand, Slow dance to a good song anywhere ,I know who I am ,So I really don't care what other people think As long as it makes my partner happy! I can laugh at myself. I'm sincere, reliable ,loyal ,and faithful. you won't be disappointed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
treating others like I like to be treated, Looking forward to day by day. Live love and laugh Be kind and caring to someone, Always make them smile! Trying to lay back and enjoy the next 50 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Walking and chewing gum, Open my eyes in the morning, Making people smile! Walking, Driving Smiling ,Laughing, Kissing ,hugging, Eating and breathing. Not at this!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the way I dress how how happy I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader I love comedies, be cool and Get Shorty. but I really love the Fridays series. I really like food I guess I'm a meat potatoes type guy I'll try everything but fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The air, The Lord, My family, My children and grandkids, Fishing and food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My children and grandchildren!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually home watching TV, Or having dinner with friends At the local pub
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would tell you that when we get to know each other little better.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–60
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would really want a nice guy He's honest won't cheat Or lie wants a woman that he can show affection and passion to Someone to care about her, And share life with good or bad.