Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Saint Louis, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:25am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Has kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Farsi (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just you're typical complex goofey not quite middle age guy here Lol. I have a job I like, college educated and I'm a semi-pro athlete. If you want to know more about my sport look up IDPA. I stay very active and I truely enjoy meeting good high quality people. I'll add more to this later.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm a very active guy. I compete in 2 action sports leagues the IDPA and the USPSA. Though a hobbie I'm actively training to make the elite level of my sport.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an outstanding marksman. I have been involved in the sport for 20 years. Also I'm an expert in aquatic life support systems. I have maintained and designed private, commercial and retail aquatic systems. And I'm Damn good at it Lol :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing is my smile. It's always on my face and that's just how it is :-). Also people tend to notice my deep brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh hell where do I start lol. I'm a huge sci-fi fan. Babylon 5, BSG, Star trek. I enjoy reading alternate history books and auto biographies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
An aquarium
My Infinity custom 5in 1911
A Good friend
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well I take pride in being a do-it-yourselfer. I'm usually thinking about my next project. I also spend time thinking about my animals, my family, and life in general. Oh yeah I'm a huge Cardinal baseball fan do I have red birds in my mind lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday is my try a new restaurant night. whether I'm in St. Louis our traveling I like to check out cool new eateries.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well all of my friends think of me as a social butterfly, but honestly I prefer smaller get togethers with a good friend or two.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a guy that wants to enjoy life and share new experiences with a great person. And you can accept the fact that I'm a total cold weather wuss lol.