Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Reading, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 29, 2013
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a guy with a lot of self-confidence who rarely needs a pep-talk. I know what I want career wise and am currently working on it and lead a busy social life through my rugby club.

I have a great family who live a few hours away which means I've had to learn to be self sufficient, although I am a very loyal person to both friends and family...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in IT Sales for an Infrastructure Solutions company and really enjoy it; that's the boring bit though!

I'm a keen rugby player and coach and that takes a lot of my time up, otherwise, I'm a closet geek and enjoy Xbox, films and reading.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening (first), talking (second). I've been told that I'm a loyal person and people believe in me.

I've also been told I'm a decent rugby coach!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall with big hands and been told I have nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love reading Terry Pratchett and the Game of Thrones series along with John Grisham novels. Also read a lot of rugby auto-biographies.

Music wise, currently love Nero and Chase and Status, starting to get into dub step a bit more but also listen to a load of music from Red Hot Chilli Peppers to anything!

Food - anything goes. I love Italian, Indian, Chinese, Mexican. I hate raw tomatoes though!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Rugby (playing and coaching)
Current book I'm reading
Blu-Ray player
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If there's a match on Saturday not much, quiet night in with a decent meal! If not, depends on who's invited me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like going on a fun date with some activities (you have to do something on a first date) and don't mind a man who might come out with bruises or scrapes!