Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dann-in-a-box

32 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love biking around the city, hanging out in the park, board games, drinking a beer on a patio, a good BBQ, and obviously all of those things are better with some one share it with.

I work in the food industry and love it. I generally spend my off time, biking around the city, hanging out at home for a quiet night in trying new recipes or out with a few friends sharing a pitcher at a local bar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A few years ago I made a pretty big change, I quit my easy office job and signed up for chef school. After graduating I now have a job as a cook and I am finally passionate about my work and actually look forward going rather than just collecting a paycheque.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-cooking...it's my job so i should probably be pretty good at it right?
-fixin things
-board games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses. They're newish and people seem to like them.
My voice. I've been told be many that I have a great announcer voice.
My tattoos. Full arm tattoo kind of stands out i guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: anyVonnegut, Hitchhikers Guide to the galaxy, Catch-22, Still Life with Woodpecker, Strangers in Paradise, 1984, Enders Game,

movies: goodfellas, airplane, wet hot american summer, any Kubrick movie, planet earth, castle in the sky, the other guys,

shows: breaking bad, archer, newsradio, Portlandia, Arrested Development, Good Eats, Game of Thrones, parks and rec, Mythbusters

music: neutral milk hotel, the strokes, cold war kids, local natives, Wooden Sky, The Stills, ELO, the Band, Ben Folds, LCD Soundsystem, van morrison,

food: There's not a lot I don't like but BBQ, sandwiches, burritos, comfort food are all pretty close to my heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my bike,
my phone
garlic
steak
beer
Reddit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my upcoming day off
my next big meal
sandwiches
Planning my next BBQ
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-out having a beer
-at home having a beer
-board games with friends
-having people over for beers, BBQ and board games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a cat, she loves me and hates everyone else...and sometimes she sleeps in my bed with me, no big deal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to grab a pint or a coffee sometime.