Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dannboi

33 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:18am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in London, Washington D.C, and Florence, Italy. Now I'm home and I plan to stay in this area. My friends and family live here and they are so important to me.

I make dumb jokes but I think they're hysterical and I laugh for hours about them. I'm a bit of smartass and I really cherish that about myself. I laugh all of the time and some people think It's not appropriate sometimes, I'm just trying to lighten the mood.
I really love my life I just need the perfect person to share it with.
will any person ever get the juice of me?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a condo in center city.
I'm trying to become a playwright. I have two plays written and I'm going to start entering them in competitions.
I volunteer at a small theatre company and I'm really into it. My new goal is to see a new play at least every month. I'd rather spend my money on that than spending money at bars, which I do way too much.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
holding a conversation, remembering details about people that I haven't seen in awhile, researching a topic that interests me. playwrighting. I'm surprised how good I am at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair, definitely. and possibly my energy. and my height. I'm easy to pick out if you never met me before. There's not many tall, skinny, redheads in the world. It's if I ever get seperated from the group I am with, they can find me easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm obsessed with Dan Brown's books.
My favorite movies are Pleasantville and L'Auberge Espagnole and Bridesmaids, it always makes me laugh so hard.
My favorite singer is jewel. I love show tunes.
I got rid of my cable. it was sucking up my time and money too much. I watched re-runs of scrubs, 30 rock and the following.
I love most food. I always like to try new food. I love to go to chic new restaurants. My favorite food is rustic Italian food. I'll pretty much eat any food you put in front of my face. I really enjoy good barbecue and southern comfort food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I would take with me in a fire are my cell phone, my heir loom dining room table, my silver set, the picture of my family, my cool rocking chair and my food processor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about everything. I can't turn my brain off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
singing show tunes at the piano bar downtown or just haning out with my friends or sitting home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was bit by a flamingo when I was a kid. I'm not saying that's why I'm gay but...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to laugh and have an interesting idea for a date. I'm tired of the same old dates, even though I get excited by a new restaurant.
I love to have fun, actual fun, and it's important to me to date someone who like to have fun too. I like sweet smartasses. I like an impish look, a baby face with a great smile and a devilish look. I'm not perfect and I don't expect anyone else to be.
I've realized how hard it is to find someone that you love emotionally, is nice to you and good for you and that wants the same things as you. I hope to find it one day but I can't and won't force it.