Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 7
Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Other, but not too serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! A little new to the whole online dating thing but here goes.... I'm a chronic giggler and purveyor of drawrings. Animator for the Fox Network ( Love cartoons! ) I love to laugh and have fun with funny people. I love travel and adventures. Completely obsessed with art, music and the beauty of nature.
Originally from southern california, I recently moved back to Los Angeles after a decade of living in the bay area.
If you'd ever care to check out some of my stuff you can find my animations and paintings here...

Hikes in the hills is one of my favorite things to do when I'm not working. Playing pool in the evenings with friends is also a particular favorite of mine.
When I'm not listening to music, I am playing it.
When I'm not checking out my friends' art, I am creating it.
Ironically, I can't chew gum and walk at the same time.
Live to love and love to live. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the bejeezus out of it for now. When I'm not busy working on cartoons for work, I'm taking advantage of all of my paints, brushes and canvases.
Love painting funny things on canvas for my friends.
Hanging out with my friends and painting as a collective is great.
I love surrounding myself with artistic people. It really helps to give and get each others input on things and always great to hear different perspectives.
Saving up any extra cash I have at the moment to eventually save up for my dream motorcycle.
Looking forward to taking trips up and down the coast with friends is pretty much my short term goal for now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I really try to be good at being there for my friends.
Always a good ear as well as a good laugh.
I'm really good at painting( I hope)
And really goot at playing guitar ( Nah!)
Hmmm, I love cooking and have been told I'm pretty good at
that. Currently trying to find out what my 'specialty' is.
So far, it's Shepherd's Pie I'm told. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Hair, My eyes, My Smile and definitely the moustache.
With great moustache comes great responsibility!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Anything by Phillip K. Dick, Charles Bukowski, J.D. Salinger and John Steinbeck.

Movies: Wow, this is going to be a doozy as I love movies so....
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Lost In Translation, The Graduate, Mash, Easy Rider, The Big Lebowski, Goodfellas, The Godfather I and II, Dr. Strangelove, Annie Hall, Manhattan, Sleeper, Finding Nemo, Persepolis, The Triplettes of Belleville, The Incredibles, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Who Framed Roger Rabbit, 200 Motels, A Hard Days Night, Yellow Submarine, Hot Fuzz, Shaun of the Dead and many, many more!

Shows: The Simpsons, The Office, Arrested Development,
30 Rock, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, mostly comedies or anything funny and smart.

Music: I would say 'everything' but I know how vague that would seem so here are the main ones...The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, The Kinks, David Bowie, The Black Crowes, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Beck, Frank Zappa, Captain Beefheart, Radiohead, Nirvana, Black Dice, Boredoms, Animal Collective, Blind Melon, The Flaming Lips, Johnny Cash, Tom Waits, Janis Joplin and Miles Davis.

Food: Definitely love everything! Sushi is the bomb! Also Mexican, Italian and Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My paint brushes.
My guitar.
My Family.
My Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Today, The Moment, The Zombie Apocalypse, Philosophical things, Silly Things, Puns that make people groan, Dreams, Swimming Pools, Music.....You! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home Painting and listening to music or out with friends Painting the town red and listening to music.
If neither of the above, Comfy cozy at home with good ole netflix binge watching shows or good movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't chew gum and walk at the same time. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know anything about me or just want to hang out sometime. :)