Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danny1286

28 Dyer, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi im danny , im a nice and easy going guy, who likes haven fun hanging with freinds and having a good time. i love playin sports in the summer and taking kick boxing. i like meeting new people and maken new freinds. im a very trusting person, i dont like dealing with droma. i dont like people that start trouble just for the fun of it. im a fun loving guy who likes to put smiles on faces when their in a down mood.im on here to hopefully find the right type of woman for me. Im tired of all the games an the lies I want a woman who will tell it to me straight. I enjoy hanging out with friends, shooting pool, going to the movies, playing sports, swimming, I love the outdoors, summer is my favorite time of the year, I enjoy listening to music as much as I can, bowling , dancing and taking road trips.but I am always up for trying something new. I enjoy doing kick boxing an I also hit the gym a few days a week. so if I sound like someone you would like to know more about feel free to ask and of you're the type that just likes to lead men on keep on stepping
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
going to school to further myself so that i can have a fun life and see all the places i would like to see and have my own life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
maken new freinds, stayin out of trouble, seeing the good in people, lending a helping hand, being there for people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my eyes, i have blue eyes and have been told they are gorgeous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
the outsiders, two and a half men, family guy, all types of music, an like all types of food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
freinds
family
fun
phone
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about the future and where it's going to take me an who I'm going to meet on the way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with freinds having a fun time or renting a movie and havein a drink
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that i have a big heart and i am very forgiving person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound like someone you might be intrested in would like to get to know and if you can hold a conversation. And I'm not the type of guy looking for a one night stand or a hook up so if you're the type of woman who just likes to lead a man on keep stepping not look for any high school games at all