Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danny1kenobe

35 Boulder, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for adventurous companionship. I enjoy the outdoors, movies, and video games. We might be a great match if you could see yourself saying any of the following things:
"I have a difficult day ahead of me; could I empower myself by touching your beard?"
"Wow, you look so sexy with that giant gaming headset on"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A lot of work, school, and hobbies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. Friends tell me they love the 'shock value' of my jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard. None of my pics show my beard the way it is today though, but I do get compliments on it often. I'm actually afraid that I might end up with someone that uses me only for my beard.

You know what they say about the size of a man's beard? Nothing actually, I just made that shit up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Nothing outside of science/engineering/technology/intellectual property law
Movies: Mostly comedy or sci-fi
Shows: The Daily Show and Colbert Report
Music: Pretty much everything except country or religious music. I... just... can't.... do it.
Food: I mostly cook authentic Thai food (spent a lot of time learning how in Thailand). Pizza is awesome. Burgers or Mexican food yummmm.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Phad Thai (and yes, I cook it myself)
-my hobbies (CO outdoors stuff, travelling, and I have a project car that I work on during winter and drive during summer)
-long-lasting friendships
-pending....
-pending....
-pending....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what kind of future adventures I will go on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
socializing or just relaxing, maybe playing some video games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eh... that's private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to start a friendship and if you do NOT watch FOX News...

NO racists, NO anti-gays (no I'm not gay, I'm just anti-anti-gay)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!