Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danny3269

24 Mississauga, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved out to Mississauga a while ago and so far I am having a lot of fun! I don't know many people in the area and I would love to get to know somebody nearby.

I am outgoing and I love to learn, some of my best memories involve having some deep discussions with my friends over a few beers. I also love to get out and be social, I'm not opposed to staying in and watching a good movie or series of course and I love to have variety in the things I do.

I also really enjoy the cottage and camping atmosphere, I try my best to get out at least a few times each summer whether it be to a campsite or renting a cottage with some good friends.

Music is a huge part of my life, I am just starting work as a guitar teacher and I am about to graduate with my B.F.A for music at York. Blues, Jazz, finger-style folk and Rock are passions of mine, I love to get out and check out the new local bands especially on Jazz and Blues nights, There isn't much I love more than good music with a glass of wine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I tend to take on a lot of odd jobs to fill in time wherever I can but at the moment I am tutoring privately and teaching private guitar lessons with a local school.

In my spare time I like to play boardgames, go out for dinner/drinks with friends, cook, play guitar, play some video games or just chill. I also really enjoy just getting out of the house and trying new things though I'm not opposed to netflix nights.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar, t.v. marathons :P, listening to people's issues, snowboarding, making ridiculous jokes, and cooking. I also have a pretty good mind for handywork, if something is broken I can usually fix it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If we're at a party you might notice that I'm a bit of a socialite, I love to meet new people and usually make some new friends while I'm there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
okay we will start with the nerdy: I like dragonlance novels, I mostly love scif/ fantasy/ medeival books. I have read most of the Harry Potter and Lotr books though I didn't finish them...
as for movies; I'll watch anything with Jackie Chan in it, ip man is a personal favourite, I also like most romantic comedies, Just Friends being one of my favorites and damn it anything with Nathan Fillion in it! Firefly, Castle, and Dr. Horribles Sing Along Blog are among my favorites!

The current shows that I am into are Dr. Who, Fresh Prince, King of Queens, and I love most anime.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. guitar
4. music
5. cooking - I love to cook
6. anime
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I love to think about new things to try, my future, and how things work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually going to the gym, playing the guitar or seeing friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My grandmother could get me to do anything when I was five as long as she threatened to call the police. I have no idea why they were so terrifying to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't mind playing a video game or two
you enjoy getting out and doing new things