Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:01am
Black, Native American, Indian, White
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Best way to describe me is a combination of artsy with social justice, out there with generally mainstream values. I collect shot glasses, people, scarves and stories. Looking for someone special with the knowledge that he won't just appear out of nowhere. The search continues, with interesting stops to be made on the journey.

Other than English, I speak some French and some German. I'm not fluent, but I tend to slip into one or the other to express frustration or joy. I love language and love to learn. In spite of career and education choices in community development and sexual health, I am happiest in a theatre. I actually enjoy tech week. I like to kiss. I have a book with me constantly--- in fact, don't ever take me to a bookstore or library, we'll never leave. My parents and sister are three of the very best people in the world. My sense of humour leans dark. I value romance, slow dancing, laughter, silliness, serious conversation, hugging with both arms, and comic timing.
What I’m doing with my life
Back at school (Sexuality Studies at York). Working for the party I support here, getting money from the green apron cult there. Finding ways to be in theatre in between.
I’m really good at
Cooking, I LOVE cooking
Making people laugh
Writing on chart paper
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
What colour my pants are
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Unless, The Blind Assassin, Guns Germs & Steel, And the Band Played On, Still Life with Woodpecker, Boys Like Her, Self, The History of Sexuality, Gender Trouble, Sexing the Body

Watch-Anytime-Movies: Annie Hall, Jackie Brown, Dazed & Confused, Dr. Strangelove, Before Sunrise/Sunset/Midnight, Hannah and Her Sisters. Wet hot American Summer. Huge fan of Woody Allen (1977-94 especially), Robert Altman, Ingmar Bergman, Akira Kurosawa, the Coen Bros, Terrence Malick and Mike Nichols

Shows: The Simpsons, The Good Wife, House of Cards, Seinfeld, Parks & Recreation, Friday Night Lights, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, The Daily Show, The West Wing

Food: Don't have a favourite food, but I love to cook and am always trying new recipes
The six things I could never do without
Going with things and not the truly important, like family, friends, breathing, wine:
Something to read
Witty rejoinders
The Stephanie Miller Show
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, sex/gender/sexuality, classes, recipes I want to try, if I need to bring a book.
On a typical Friday night I am
maybe working, maybe seeing a movie, maybe hanging out w/friends. I don't have typical Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an introvert in extrovert's clothing.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You combine serious with silly.
You know the difference between your and you're.
You can make me laugh.