Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dannyboix

26 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jan 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello :) I'm Danny.
I'm happy, easy going, spontaneous, and I'm basically just looking for a nice, like minded guy to hang around with, go for dinner, cinema, theatre and other general fun and dates :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to London from the joint best city ever, Tel Aviv, where I worked for an internet startup; I edit a blog that reviews awesome websites and apps; and I'm a trainee lawyer at a commercial law firm in Westminster.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Chopping vegetables. You can do the rest :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my smile, or sometimes my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read many books, although once I get into one I usually can't stop. Last book read: Jerusalem by Simon Sebag Montefiore

Into all sorts of movies, love going to the cinema - I'm a member of Everyman :) Last film seen: Django Unchained - loved it.

Also love my theatre (both acting and watching...) Last show seen: Hairspray

I watch a lot of TV... although most of it is streamed onto my iPhone or computer. I currently watch football (MUFC obsessive...), Masterchef the Professionals, Apprentice, Graham Norton, Have I Got News For You, Suits, Misfits, Glee, Modern Family... etc etc :)

I love eating out, will try most things... Last meal out: Nice Greek restaurant in primrose hill
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family
2. my friends
3. my iPhone!
4. the Internet
5. Manchester United. Yes, really.
6. challenging work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
eating a lot of food with family / friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I was willing to admit something on a public website it wouldn't be private...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I think anyone should message me! It's worth a try :P