Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dannyboy344161

30 M Norwich, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello ladies. I love fast cars. Spend a lot of time with the family. Love to cuddle and watch movies as well as go out and have a good time on the weekends. Love spending time outdoors. Im very motivated and spend a lot of time working but that just makes the time i do spend with my loved ones that more enjoyable. Love everything about the beach and spend as much time as I can there. Anything else u wanna know feel free to ask!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now im fully focused on making the money I need to, to pay off bills and buy a house. Taking it one day at a time and making sure I live life to its fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would have to say I'm pretty good at making the best out of bad situations. I always try to see the positives outta things and would rather concentrate on ways to make them better then bitch about how bad they are. I like to think the glass is always half full. ;) I like to think I'm really good at fishing and doing out doorsy things, camping hunting etc. I definitely wish I was a little better at this online dating thing. Its pretty tricky finding a keeper. :/
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Freckles. Not happy bout it but love them Irish roots
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
My car
Cell phone
Sushi
Warm weather
A beach close by. Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living that family man life. The great husband and even better father with a gorgeous, caring loving wife by my side. Kinda corny but def do catch myself thinking bout it from time to time. Def not getting any younger. AYE YA YA!! Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If u asked me this 3 years ago id prolly tell u out at the bar getting bombed with my friends dancing the night away. However now a days I have to admit, id much rather grab a fishing pole and head to Watch Hill and sit under the stars. To some I'm sure it sounds incredibly boring and lame but to me its beyond relaxing and def beats waking up on Saturday feeling like death. Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if u wanna have an excellent time and are up to meeting new people