Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dannyboy96

26 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently working in Pittsburgh, PA in the oil & gas industry. I have been in Pittsburgh for about three years, it's growing on me! Born and raised in Michigan, I still consider it home and miss it dearly. Proud Michigan State Alum Go Green Baby!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am fairly happy at this point in my life, but still have a lot I am currently working on. I am a real estate agent in Michigan and keep current because I own a rental property business back home. I am always staying busy with something.

I have serious wanderlust at the moment. I have traveled the world in the past and "eager to do it again" would be an understatement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I absolutely love sports. Favorites are baseball and soccer. I also love to play golf, tennis, run, wakeboard ohhh forget it I love em all!

I am good at the shotgun approach. Love conversation with people from all walks of life, everyone has a story and usually I take a lot with me from meeting new people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile.
Laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything Barbeque
Maker's Mark Bourbon
Oberon
Love all kinds of music from classical to oldies. I do like country especially older country. Anything but super loud screamer metal bands. Tom Petty, Bob Segar, Sam Cook, Johnny Cash, Roy Orbison, Keane, Rolling Stones, Debussy puts me asleep.
ESPN, WW2 Movies, Shawshank Redemption, too many to think avout

Watching T.V. Especially reality bullshit T.V. is not sexy, get out and live your life not someone else's!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends ESP K-Jig
Kayak.com
Good Bourbon & Food
Driving/Flying fast!
Sports/Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New adventures and business ideas are always on my mind. My life goal is to travel the world. Hopefully sometime in the next few years I can take a full year and fulfill that goal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends. Every now and again, I love to just chill on the weekends. Workout, movie, catch up on things that need to be done.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am on this website
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go out and have a good time. I love going out on the town and getting some good dinner and drinks. Up for a round of golf or a tennis match? Want to check out a baseball game? Love wakeboarding, boating, and jetskiing. Karaoke anyone!