Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dannyclosh

18 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:49pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
(Toronto/Ottawa) (Poly/Transdudely/Femme/Queerio)

I'm an optimistic person with a short attention span and a love of people. Wanna get to know me? Talk to me :)

I also happen to be trans, so if you cant deal with that, I can't deal with you. I consider myself a fabulously queer transdude, who while embraces femininity, goes by he, him, and they pronouns please and thank-you.

I adore horror movies, queer zines, japanese food, sci-fi novels, and bad tv shows.

I'm very open about sex, as I see it as silly to place stigma on such a natural thing, and feel very strongly about sex worker rights, sexual education, and being open minded. No slut shaming folks.

I love going on dates, I love talking in person, I love being outside in the big city. If you want to get to know me, ask me out for coffee, we can eat biscotti and comment on the attractive purrs of downtown and galavanter here and there.

Also, I can't do cartwheels.
What I’m doing with my life
Stuff. I do stuff. I'm really quite good at it, honestly.

I volunteer for the Youth Services Bureau on one of their many wonderful "YACS" - youth advisory committees. I work with SHAG, the sexual health advisory committee, and adore every minute of it.

Also, I'm involved as a facilitator with PTY, Pink Triangle Youth, a discussion based group for queer identified youth and their super awesome youth allies.
I’m really good at
I admit to being skilled with an inking pen. Art is a passion of mine which I hope to pursue in some form or another in the future. I'd also love to take on sculpture - really anything that consists of me creating is something I find myself drawn towards, anything than can be encompassed by the term "art". This doesn't necessarily mean I'm "good at it" it simply means I'm better being creative and aesthetic than I am other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My lack of common sense when it comes to dressing for the season. Pshhhhhhh hoe, imma wear a sweater in July if I feel like it kay?

Also my height. I'm not THAT short, but nevertheless, it always gets pointed out.

And apparently I'm a very expressive person. Not over dramatic - my facial expressions are a direct highway to my inner most thoughts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil is a personal favorite, I also enjoy Infinite Jest, Catch-22, Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy and Galapogos. I'm only covering some books, because I have many loves and likes in the world of literature and musical artmanship. It'd simply be too hard to narrow down and pick anything more.
The six things I could never do without
My iPod, my morning tea, my book shelf, my rings, my glitter and my IMAGI-NATION.

...and, in wanting to be fully honest, sex probably makes it onto this list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm just one big existential crisis after another.
On a typical Friday night I am
Crying in a corner alone.

That or out with friends, usually down town. I like to go out, have fun. Party. We throw a lot of parties at the house I currently live at. Lately, been trying on the rave scene. I am in love with Happy Hardcore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Your mom.

In other words, I'm uncomfortable with this question. You want to know something? Just ask. I'm open, about anything and everything.

And for those of you wanting anonymity - ask.fm/DannyGoyes
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're lonely, or if you're interested :) Interested in what? Anything. Friendship, fun, both, or something more. Something different.