Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dannydandanny

30 M Puchong Batu Dua Belas, Malaysia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It would take too long. But ask and find out if you really want to know. But if you really want to know - and since apparently I have to make it 500 words :p - well I'm a bit of a lazy person. In a good way though...if there's a good way of being lazy :)

I like having fun and meeting mew people and I'm trying with this site just for fun cuz it actually seems fun. If I had to choose how to spend my time out with my friends, more than a club I'd choose a nice pub, with good drinks, good vibe, good environment and where you can actually talk and listen to people talking without having to scream.

I like to talk about anything, no issues at all. The more people like to talk and share, the more interesting things can be. But I tend to be straightforward so if you find anuthing I say, think or answer disturbing or annoying just avoid me...don't bother trying to convince me otherwise :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an italian expat in Malaysia and I'm enjoying my life as much as I can day by day, trying to get to know as much interesting people as I can and seeing as much places around the world as it is possible in one human life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being lazy, having fun, playing video games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm weird...and mostly harmless
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"The hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy", "2001, a space odissey", "Fringe", Metal, any new thing to try for the first time...
...and many many many many other of each category, but you need time for me to tell you all
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My xBox, technology, science, internet, Google, whatever comes next
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How interesting it would be if everything goes messed up
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for dinner drinking
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not now
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a "simple" girl...it seems that everybody is...boring and quite impossible

Or even if you're just bored and want to chat a bit about anything