Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Westerville, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 16, 2014
6' 6" (1.99m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not the guy your ex was I'm a lot better... I enjoy the outdoors I like camping hunting fishing and shooting guns... I have a great job I work as a mechanic... I'm a bit of a redneck but I prefer thrillbilly... I'm that guy that has a motorcycle in the kitchen where the kitchen table is supposed to go... I love to get outside and get dirty but I clean up pretty well also... I'm really lookin for someone who has trust. I wish girls didn't let the ghosts of relationships past haunt there new ones.. I don't cheat never have never will if your cheating its because your unhappy in your current relationship so you need to just breakup anyways... I'm a pretty old fashioned guy with very conservative viewpoints... I know how to treat a lady I just need to find one first
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a job I love for a living trying to pay the bills working on carrying out that elusive five year plan...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hunting fishing fixing anything mechanical
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height I'm 6'6"
My blue eyes
My tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love country music but i listen to just about everything

I like reading about things that interest me some recents have been American sniper by Chris Kyle and operation red wing by Marcus luttrell

My favorite movies are stepbrothers, Steven Seagal movies, platoon, commando, act of valor, and a bunch of comedies

My favorite foods include steak and mashed potatoes pizza sweet potatoes and barbecue
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guns
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What can I do to better myself everyday and what is the next little project I can tinker with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends drinking beer and doing what ever keeps me entertained
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a mild addiction to redbull I know it's bad for my heart but it's great for my soul
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for a country boy who will treat you better than any other guy you'll meet... You like to have fun doing some of the same things I enjoy... And you'll be open minded about my viewpoints on things