Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dannyh07

32 Phoenix, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright, I work my ass off so I don't have time to mingle about at bar's and clubs and whatnot, so this site seems like a good option. Having said that, I haven't had much luck finding a good gal. I don't message too many women on here, but when I do it's because I am expressing true interest in you, or that you have expressed interest in me. I AM NOT looking for sex. Let's face it ladies, I'm almost 31 and I can almost guarantee that I can handle it myself as good or better than you can. That's a fact. I'm looking for a companion, not a one niter. I'm looking for someone that I can eventually wake up next to, and come home to every day. I'm not looking for someone that wants to try too change me. Again, I'm 31. I'm a grown ass man, and if I've chosen to keep with the bad habits I have for so long, I'm probably not gonna stop em. I'm a very goal oriented man, a respectful man, and a good father. I have my daughter 50% of the time and I dig it. I'm not looking for a second mom, in fact you will probably not even meet her for quite some time. I wear my pant's on my hip and I dress comfortably. I despise poser's, and this city is full of em. If you are acquainted with any of the "bro" lifestyle, it's a deal breaker. I've honestly not ever met such weak minded douche bags than the "bro" community in this city. So ladies, if your looking for a real man, and not a little boy than your reading the right profile. And yes, I am a short guy, but I come with the full package, no pun intended.

Little bit about myself:
I am a combination welding instructor at a technical institute
I have a daughter which I have joint custody 50/50
I'm a nerd, but certainly not afraid to get my hands dirty.
I am a gamer, and proud of it.
Love beer
Love steak
Love my comp
I've got some tattoo's and a couple piercings...
Can't stand the whole "bro" thing so I will never be in Affliction or Ed Hardy douche bag garb, and I wear white socks...
Jack of all trades, meaning I'm very handy. I can do it all. I figure why pay someone when I can do it myself.
Tons more, just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I pretty much covered that in my self summary. I'm workin hard and very committed to my goal of owning a bigger house within the next couple years
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind too
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my eye's and my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything Tom Clancy.
Cell by Stephen King, awesome book

I'm a big movie buff. Bruce Willis is the shit. Denzel, your pretty bad ass too

Rock and Country, maybe a little Rap

Prison Break, 24, Lost, House, Bones, Heroes, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Firefly, Star Trek, BSG

Food is good, all food is good
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter. my job. my computer. my truck. my phone. my house (no more apartments! ever)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my five year goal
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
typically? relaxing after work doing some gaming, or just hangin with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...I named my computer
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your honest, faithfull, and you have nice hair. I love a woman that takes care of her hair..