Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dannyjk87

27 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the guy in the middle of the picture
A fun single laid back guy who lives on my own in a recently purchased flat just outside london.
I enjoy working in the pressured environment of sales but most of all love chilling out with my mates in the pub, having a laugh and meeting new people. Playing and watching sport is a big part of my life, especially football.
My expensive hobby is travelling the world and of course trying all the different types of drinking cultures on my way round.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After gradutaiong from Uni and going travelling I now presently work in a sales role Monday to Friday and party at the weekend. I am also sitting some financial exams along side this to give me a way in to the exciting world of finance.
I am never far away from planning my next trip/holiday with my mates.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting myself into awkward situtations but aside from that getting the party going.
Chatting, drinking and watching sport are also things i'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my carefree attitude to life and sometimes my blunt views depending on the conversation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Scarface, godfather all Bruce Willis and Denzel Washington films, training day is a particular favourite.
Music - Bands like Mumford & Sons to chill out too but also like a good mix of house on my nights out
Food - Quite a imple guy when it comes to food, currys, shepherds pie, pizza but also like fine dining in the right situations with a nice glass of red.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Phone
Cheese
Alcohol
Football
Mates
and one more...money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip away...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always in the pub with my mates with a drink in hand, depending on how far into the night either pint or a vodka redbull.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
we'll get onto that when we meet...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to go for a chat and drink and see where the night takes us.