Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dannyk235

35 New Haven, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update 6/3/2014
Summer's Here!!
Let's not let any fun things go undone because of lack of someone to do them with. (NPR said the grammar police need to calm down about ending sentences with a preposition... )

You'll like me if: you enjoy being outside, like all kinds of music and want try some new things.

I'm from CT originally and moved back to the area after living in the southwest. Graduate school brought me out there. I'm interested in learning about people's stories. Where they've been and what brought them to where they are today.

If you're a runner or biker in New Haven, I'm always looking for company for a run through east rock or ride on the canal trail.

I've lived in New Haven for three years now, and think I've got a good handle on the must see's and little known treasures of the city. Also looking to discover more with someone who's interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At present I'm a music teacher in New Haven, which means I spend a portion of my day sitting on the floor. Hanging out with kids has it's ups and downs, but is a cool way to spend a work day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia
Long Distance Running
Cooking
Music
Skiing
Teaching
Working with people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm outgoing, have a positive attitude and fairly talkative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Blink, Outliers, The Element and Where the Sidewalk Ends
Movies: Dodgeball, Wedding Crashers, Remember the Titans, Elf, The King's Speech
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Community, 30 Rock, Top Chef
Music: Just getting into Mumford and Sons
Food: Apizza, Thai, Middle Eastern, Indian, Greek, Italian, I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my bike, a good running route, hulu, a good group of friends, music, good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My place in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a performance somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a picky eater, but I WON'T eat Hawaiian pizza.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking to spend time with someone who is genuinely interested in your story and who has a pretty good one of his own to share.