Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 2
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Working on University
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend time working as a photographer, going to concerts, listening to music, going out with friends and working on other art projects. I also run a local magazine and book shows from time to time.

I've lived in Brooklyn for about two and a half years before that I was in Los Angeles where I went to Art Center College of Design.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am a freelance photographer as well as the editor-in-chief of a local Brooklyn magazine focused on music and art. I also work at a record label.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite bands: Prince, Blink 182, Pulp, The Libertines, Blur, Oasis, Stone Roses, At The Drive-In, Justice, Daft Punk, Refused, Rage Against the Machine, Arctic Monkeys, The Vaccines, Kraftwerk, Nirvana, The Strokes

Favorite movie: ET
Second Favorite movie: Scott Pilgrim vs. The World

TV Shows: Freak and Geeks, Community, Bob's Burgers, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Firefly, South Park, An Idiot Abroad, The Ricky Gervais Show.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My records, Live music, my iPhone, artistic friends, good coffee, a camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art, music, pop culture.

When Pete Doherty is finally going to tour america again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends around Brooklyn at a bar or at a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In the 2nd grade, I watched Ferris Bueller too many times and decided to ditch school, realized it's not very fun when you're 7 years old, and eventually got caught and taken back to class.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like going to shows and watching netflix.