Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dannyksf

32 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there! Hows it going? Im a dude raised in San Fran and adopted from Colombia. Enjoying life taking it day by day and trying to take in all the new experiences that it has to give me. I Like meeting new people and enjoy new experiences and love outdoor activities and social scenes as well as a good movie and glass of wine at home.
What I’m doing with my life
Curently live in the great Inner Sunset and work as a paramedic here in the city. I have a passion to become better at my medicine and helping to improve others lives. Spend lots of time with my friends and family with the urge to go out and travel. I'm active going out and exploring new places, meeting new people, seing live music(just saw Sublime and Pennywise), watching my Niners, Giants and Ducks.
I’m really good at
Being creative with Top Ramen
The first things people usually notice about me
People when they first meet me notice that really im easy going, energetic and easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In terms of movies there are just so many to name, but I love watching documentaries, war movies and comedies. My few of my favorite TV shows are Arrested Development, Always Sunny, Family Guy, and How To Make it in America. I love all kinds of music, rap, hip hop and also rock, anything that can make you dance. In San Francisco there just so many types of food but if I had to say a favorite it would have to be Asian, especially good Thai and Dim Sum from Clement Street.
The six things I could never do without
My family/friends
A nice chilled Tacate/Corona
The Craziness of SF
Great Dim Sum
Sunday 49er Football
Comfortable pair of shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New adventures and places I want to visit, furthering my career, and seeing where the day will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hangin with friends, getting brewskies at a fun bar, going to see a good band live, watching movies, exploring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not that private with me so just ask and I might just tell you!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you have great character, can me laugh, easy going and think we'd click well.