Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dannyw55

59 M Olympia, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 50–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love quiet nights at home. Long drives, seeing new things and places, long walks on the beach, movies, and a variety of things, I love cuddling and snuggling,
I'm just looking for a woman who can put me first, as I would put her first, Someone I can build a relationship with.
Someone honest and not in to games. I do feel younger than I am, and I try to take care of myself.
and to all the young little girls out there...the answer is NO!
I prefer a women more, my own age...but I am flattered :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have done so many things in my life, and I hope to do more
right now I'm going to the gym, so I can have a long and healthy life.
so when I find my one and only...we can have a long and healthy life together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, and being there when I am needed :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile and my sincere eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of music from country to rock and roll, and a little hip hop is good for the soul
Favorite foods to cook is shrimp on the BBQ
best book I have ever read! was how to fix it and hope it still works!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hugs,
Kisses,
working with my hands,
my family,
my friends,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where is she! I haven't found her yet.
is she looking for me? did I not see her? or did she not see me?
thees are some of the thing I thinks about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
visiting family and friends, or I could be at home, waiting for you to call...:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
can't tell you...I don't know you that well yet...:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
well I like to cook, so you won't see any pizza boxes at my place.
I don't smoke and the last time I had a drink was on my step dads 91st b-day.
I pay all my own bills, and I haven't lived in my mom's basement scenes I was 17 years old.
so if you would like to take a little of your time, and get to know me better.
feel free to say hi...:)