Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dannyzucho

23 M Ladera Ranch, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:58pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm, Well I guess ill start of with my name...its danny.
I love meeting new people and am just generally a nice guy.
Love it when people bring something new to the table.
I do have goals in life and hopefully they will become reality.

Im the type of person who loves seeing people happy.
I can be a huge dork but its all in good fun.
I dont see any use in drama or fighting... we all just need to learn to get along.
Im very easy going, and can pretty much get along with almost anyone.
Kindness, compassion, and honesty is what I look for, sadly its getting harder to see.

Im just a guy that believes the best part of life is the memories you make and the relationships in it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now, I am really into school. After high school..i was in a bad place...and well just an idiot. Now that I have my life back on track, I am starting college over, and finding myself loving it. I have top say I love learning, and sadly even don't mind studying and doing homework. So i guess you could say I'm a nerd? Haha. Eventually I hope to double major in Law & Psychology.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always smiling :D...why not
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Theres wayyyy to many, BUT i can make an exception and say,
ITALIAN FOOD.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmm,
-Music
-Friends
-Family
-The Beach
-Night time drives
-MUSIC
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever makes me happy. I have no problem staying in and being lazy or having a movie night. Having a guy with me, def. would make it better.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a recovering addict. 1 year clean. I know that can be a big deal to a lot of people so just kind of putting it out there. Not everyone's comfortable with that, and that's definitely understandable.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just should. Im always down for a chat