Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danowianka

24 F Vernon Rockville, CT

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Minus a small bump in the road I've been single for about 4 years now. I am in no rush to get into a relationship, I'm actually known for avoiding them, and with that being said I should mention that if you are looking for a sexual encounter you will not find it here. I work full time in the evenings and go to school part time during the day so I don't have too much free time but its enough to get away every other weekend or small day trips here and there.
About me? Well I'm not the healthiest person, been struggling with a list of issues for quite some time now but life seems to go on and I'm healthy enough to kinda function so most days I can't complain. I am obsessed with my Jack Russell Terrier Jack, he is the sexiest little mister. I love cars, more specifically Subaru and Benz. Anything else you wanna know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school part time and working full time. The rest of my free time usually goes to my baby Jack.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Common sense, its a skill these days.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually it's how naturally blond my hair is. Or how many different glasses I have.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV shows: Once Upon a Time, NCIS, House, Burn Notice, Bones, Supernatural, ....
Music: Absolutely no rap or metal, metal and screamo was a high school phase. These days its dubstep and just good happy upbeat music.
Books: Anything by Robert Ross, Twilight saga, 50 Shades, many more....
Food: I'm Polish so obv pierogi and stuffed cabbage. I also like pizza, and mozzarella sticks, and pasta, and anything that looks and tastes good. Not big on meat these days tho.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jack
Car
Food
Phone
Music
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and how to reach all my goals and accomplish everything I want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or spending some time with friends and Jack.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have arachnophobia. I am terrified of spiders like no other haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have blue eyes, and are in good shape, and have just about no tattoos (preferably none), and most importantly if you'd like to find someone to settle down with for a while.