Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danpatfar

38 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hooray! That's my favorite word :) I'm a fun, outgoing, positive person who knows the difference between there, their, and they're. Friends and family are important to me. I like to laugh, hike, exercise, learn new things, dance, write, play guitar, be silly, meditate and create. I enjoy playing sports, although I rarely watch them. I'm definitely not a couch potato, although I do love watching a good movie at home. I practice martial arts a few times a week. I'm not into clubs, I like more of a chill bar/lounge, maybe some live music. I like to be around positive people, and don't have much patience for drama. I think we can learn something from everyone, and I always enjoy finding out what that is. When it comes to dating, I've been told I'm picky...but I think everyone should be.

I take care of myself mentally and physically, and am attracted to people who do the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm self-employed...I don't like having a boss. I own a DJ/Videography company. I also perform comedy around town, and am currently working on some fun projects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable, listening, taking care of my teeth :), making rhythm with my hands, writing and performing comedy, DJing, dancing, video editing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people always try and guess what nationality I am...I look like I can be lots of things...I'm kind of a mutt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Anchorman, American Beauty, Shawshank Redemption, Tarantino Flicks, Gladiator, Austin Powers I, The Muppet Movie, Heat, Rocky I, Goodfellas, The Wrestler, The Hangover (Not part II).
TV: I don't watch a lot, but I do like Modern Family, Dexter, Curb, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, HBO, Tosh.0, I don't watch any reality TV...I'd rather sit in the dark :)
Music: Too much to list...r&b, funky stuff, Stevie Wonder, MJ, Jamiroquai, Adele, Otis Redding, Ray Lamontagne, Beatles, Amos Lee, Mumford and Sons, Ingrid Michaelson, DMB, latin beats, much more...no hard rap.
Recent Books: The Four-Hour Workweek, Save The Cat (screenwriting book), Transcendence, Think and Grow Rich
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & Family
My iStuff (iPhone, iPad)
Trader Joe's
My juicer
Pizza
i'll tell you later...it may sound strange if you don't know me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
reaching new goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working, getting together with friends, or relaxing at home. I live in Los feliz, love my neighborhood and can walk to tons of great places.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't whistle, and I've been told that I laugh in my sleep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you say "supposedly" and not "supposebly"