Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danpendergraft

30 M Altamonte Springs, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:53am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nearing the end of the "oh I'm in my 20s trying to figure out what I'm doing with my life" phase. Not doing squat with my anthropology degree from UF, hopefully to getting out of the corporate world for good though. I like to read. Like a lot. Just finished The Hunger Games. I'm the movie buff out of my small group of friends. I once got into a super heated argument, (i had to finally leave the room) with my best friend about whether or not humans should attempt to leave Earth and whether or not we really belong out among the stars. I like seeing all kinds of shows. I prefer smaller venues to larger ones, although it depends on the act. I enjoy cooking really large meals, even if its just me because you never know when friends will be coming over. I make cheesy jokes a lot. When people say that I'm weird I take that as a huge compliment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm saving up for massage school, then I'm might use the flexibility of that career to return to school. I don't know though. Currently I am an assistant manager at a bakery-cafe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guessing the obscure actor or actresses name that no one can think of.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I had to venture a guess, how incredibly pasty white I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to name. Anything by Chris Nolan or Darrin Aronovsky.
Iron and Wine, Rogue wave, the Decemberists, Ryan Adams, LCD Soundsystem, Radiohead, etc etc. Huge geek over the Lord of the Rings.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My best friend. A good chefs knife and cutting board for slicing the massive amount of veggies i eat. Books. Movies. My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Our place in this massive universe. Where I fit in this tiny backwater of the Milky Way.

Oh, and whatever I find on stumbleupon.com
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, working. Boo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't got an official opinion and probably never will, but 6 different psych surveys seem to think I have a lot in common with people with Aspergers syndrome. Explains a lot about me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to chat online or hang out and get a beer/coffee/vegetarian meal