Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:55am
Relationship Type
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in New Jersey, went to college in Philadelphia, stayed there for 12 years, and moved to Portland two years ago for work. I prefer smaller dive bars, bar trivia or any place with a good beer selection and outdoor seating.

I enjoy live sports (miss not having a baseball team), live music, camping/hiking, running, biking to work, playing social sports (softball, volleyball, ice hockey), snowboarding, and I recently got into archery.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m an engineer and have worked for a wind energy company for the last eight years. We build wind farms all over the US so I get to travel to exciting places like Iowa and North Dakota, don't get too jealous.

I also love to travel for fun and spent three summers traveling the states to see all 30 major league baseball stadiums. After that I started traveling international and try to do at least two big vacations each year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snowboarding, running, disc golf, board games, random trivia, planning vacations, and organizing social sports team.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get carded everywhere and people say I look like I'm 20, hopefully that works out better when I'm 40 and look 25.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: 30 Rock, Archer, Arrested Development, Battlestar Galactica, Breaking Bad, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Girls, House of Cards, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Mad Men, Orphan Black, Ray Donovan, Walking Dead, the Wire, You're the Worst

Food: Thai is my favorite but I'm open to try anything except raw fish, it's a weird texture.

Books: my favorites are 1984, Brave New World, and Ender's Game.

Music: 7 Seconds, Against Me!, American Nightmare, Black Flag, Bouncing Souls, the Descendents, Hot Water Music, Kid Dynamite, Less Than Jake, Minor Threat, Quicksand, Rise Against, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food carts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel next.
What book to read next.
Space, stars, the cosmos, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends to happy hour or some other random event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can solve a Rubik's cube fairly quickly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are Liz Lemon, Leslie Knope, or Veronica Mars.
You want to grab a beer or have a good suggestion of a place I should check out.
You actually want to meet at some point and don't want an internet pen pal.