Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danrolling

43 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I blame the garlic-knot for my love of bread. I over-tip for good sevice and never have the heart to under-tip for poor service. Will never relate to over-religous/creationism supporters. Never been a member of the Facebook and live a very rewarding and social life. I love sports but have never understood face-painters or fanatics. I prefer quality, intimate hangs over big loud events and any time spent at the beach is an instant memorable one.

I love good times with great friends, the country, pushing my brain even when it pushes back, the mountains, food trucks, cold sheets, playing sports and loading up on food and wine. Lived overseas for 6 years and I am continually trying to get to far off distant places. I have a green thumb. I am super into adventure and challenging myself ever chance I get.

Lots of tennis, traveling, skiing, running, talking to the T.V. when watching Jon Stewart, Bill Maher and Charlie Rose, learning, listening to records with perhaps a whiskey and anything else that gets the juices flowing.

I'm a kind, caring person who is looking for the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Giving it the college try. 7 years into a great career transition and working super hard to maintain an enjoyable.

Having my passport stamped at least 3 times a year.

Listening to Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders From Mars.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting people at ease.
Being a friend.
Trying anything once.
Cooking.
Not sucking Tootsie Pops. (Its quite a sight)
Odd impersonations.
Trying to learn guitar.
Being a good employer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why is this guy eating again?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Everything but cilantro and super stinky cheese.

Music:MMJ, WilCo, Rodrigo and Gabriella, Radiohead, Phish, Elbow, STS9 to name a few and all forms of Rock and Roll, Jazz and Classical.

Reading: New York Times, The China Study, Agassi/Jobs Biography, Colberts new book and love non-fiction.

Movies: Withnail and I, Harold and Maude, Breaking Away, Sexy Beast, Touching The Void, Once Were Warriors, Children of Men, American Splendor, Sling Blade, Fandango, The Castle, Master and Commander, The Elephant Man. Anything Coen brothers, James Marsh, Herzog, Malick, Wes Anderson, David O. Russell, Zwigoff and Woody Allen to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport.
Car.
Flip-flops.
Sweating activities.
My deck at the beach.
Olive oil.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How someone could put milk in their tea?
Ski season.
Sparkling water.
Nicaragua as the next adventure.
Has social media destroyed so much of what I hold sacred?
Do I have a "second-hand stuff" addiction?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not thinking about Monday. Usually heading somewhere fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A teacher thought I was a girl for the first two weeks of 2nd grade.

I like Coldplay.

And the occasional pedicure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind scratching my back once in awhile.

You're a solid person and you think I may be solid too.