Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dansr20

29 M West Palm Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved back to FL from Asheville, which was an amazing place, but I can't say I'm not glad to be back at the beach again. Ive been in S.FL for about a year and a half and will be relocating up to WPB soon for work as well. I enjoy living my life trying to experience as much as possible and learn from every situation. Good company is one of the things I value most, and feel very lucky to have met some incredibly amazing people, and would love keep expanding on that.
I really enjoy getting out and staying active as much as possible, weather it be going out for a bike ride, kicking it at the beach, or hitting up some indoor rock climbing.
I think it's very important for people to be passionate about something, and I love exposing myself to them. Mine is in strength and conditioning, and was the reason why I moved back down to FL.
As much as I like getting out, I definitely value some quiet time and really enjoy having my time to kick back with a great book and some bold coffee.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to live every day to the fullest, and take advantage of everything life has to offer. Going after new adventures day by day, and just trying to grow as a positive human being in this crazy world. As well as working towards building my career as a strength and conditioning coach.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bringing positive energy to any situation. Being a dependable friend and helping people accomplish things they didn't know they were capable of.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive attitude, smile, and passion I share towards goals in life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lately I've been making some time for some quality TV. The Walking Dead, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Homeland, Boardwalk Empire, and SportsCenter top my list.
You'll usually find me listening to some Indie, folk type, hip-hop, or 60's-70's era.
I've been venturing into all different types of reading lately. A couple of books I've read lately are "God hates us all", the Great Gatsby, Stieg Larsson's "Millennium" series, and currently takling "Atlas Shrugged".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Food
Music
Coffee
Foam Roller
Good Conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to continually challenge myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
creating new memories with friends, or planning out the next weeks schedule.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You consider yourself to be a adventurous person, who like's to try new things, and stay active.
As well as someone who is just trying to experience more of what life has to offer, and wants to make this ride the best it can be.