Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danstrow

27 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a mid 20's seattleite who is living the single guy dream but looking for more. I love music, sports, happy hour, and being a pretend hipster (so sue me).
What I’m doing with my life
I turned a job into what I think may be a career. I'm working at an online brokerage downtown and currently specialize in retirement accounts. While I love my job, I haven't found a way to make it sound cool when I talk to others about it. Damn.
I’m really good at
Communicating. . It's pretty rare I feel uncomfortable in social situations. I can typically find anyone to carry a conversation with. That being said, I really haven't mastered the art of hitting on women at bars. But I'm actually happy with that as it's not really my thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot and am an easy dude to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy a great book with a cup of joe but have been slacking lately. I read the tipping point by malcolm gladwell recently and really enjoyed it.
Movies you ask? Only the good ones like Twilight, Harry Potter, Spiderman, etc. Oh wait, I hate all of those. I like movies that make me think like Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind and Sideways. They are good. Really, really good.
I'm into all music minus death metal or hard rock. I dig great Indie stuff like Arcade Fire and Beach House, the classics like The Boss and The Rolling Stones, and the blues like Ella Fitzgerald, Billie Holiday, etc. Go ahead and throw in some hip hop too.
I like food. It's good. I'll eat anything. Except (most)Indian food. Still gotta warm up to it I guess.
The six things I could never do without
Music, Sports, Books, TV, Family, Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people say native seattleites don't use umbrellas. Are you saying you like to get wet and uncomfortable? No thanks, umbrella please.
On a typical Friday night I am
Debating whether to go out or not. I admittedly do like to stay in on a Friday. But, part of living the single dream and living by yourself is never saying no. Except when you turn your phone off. Then you don't have to say no.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a soft spot for taco bell. So good. And so bad.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to grab a drink with me, go out to dinner, or think I seem interesting